Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Iris Ney
Pfarrerin
 iris.ney@ekir.de
Susanne Barth 
Gabriele Brost (Vorsitzende) gabriele.brost@ekir.de
Astrid Jung astrid.jung@ekir.de
Stefanie Kröber 
Kristina Lante kristina.lante@ekir.de
Werner Nick (Baukirchmeister) werner.nick@ekir.de
Regine Noll regine.noll@ekir.de
Günter Richter guenter.richter@ekir.de
Victoria Schweinsberg (Finanzkirchmeisterin) victoria.schweinsberg@ekir.de